2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 56.1
FG % 33.6
3PT % 25.9
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.0
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 80-38
Lake Region State College - ND
Sleep Inn Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 96-44
University of Jamestown JV
@ Lake Region State College
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Madison College
ARCC Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Gogebic Community College
ARCC Classic
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 60-44
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-52
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 75-63
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 66-59
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 103-62
Bismarck State College
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 60-39
ARCC Holiday Classic
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-45
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 77-48
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 63-49
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 59-40
at Austin, MN
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 77-64
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
at Coon Rapids, MN
H
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division