2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-3
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 44.2
3PT % 28.5
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 19.1
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Candadian Mennonite University Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Dakota College
@ Devils Lake, ND Holiday Inn Express Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 72-58
Lake Region State College - ND
Holiday Inn Express Classic
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 52-36
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Jamestown College JV
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 64-40
North Dakota State College of Science
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 83-49
at Austin, MN
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-52
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-54
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 79-59
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 82-62
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Lake Region State College - ND
Thief River Falls, MN
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Dakota College
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 78-49
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division