2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 6-3
Games 24
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 42.5
3PT % 27.8
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 84-66
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 91-73
Gogebic Community College
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 93-74
@ Vermilion Community College
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 73-72
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 80-71
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 75-63
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 96-67
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-67
@ CLC Gym CLC Invitational
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 77-67
University of Wisconsin-Superior JV
@ UWS
N
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 71-66
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 95-64
@ Rainy River Community College
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 62-58
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 100-54
Itasca CC * ^
@ Rainy River Community College
N
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Duluth Area Thunderdogs
@ Cloquet
N
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 68-64
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 76-65
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 70-65
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Itasca CC * ^
@ Grand Rapids, MN
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 74-69
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 77-50
@ Vermilion Community College
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 82-73
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 75-70
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 76-70
H
* Conference
^ Division