2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 38.0
3PT % 30.0
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 11.8
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Leech Lake
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 59-46
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 63-52
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-60
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 82-30
Crown JV
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 70-54
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 94-45
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 94-54
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 72-60
Winter Classic
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 65-50
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 73-58
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 95-51
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-67
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 58-47
at Austin, MN
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 84-73
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 73-64
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-57
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 65-55
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 82-65
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 77-52
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Riverland Forfeit
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 51-48
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 74-46
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 78-55
A
* Conference
^ Division