2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 37.5
3PT % 23.7
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 76-50
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-36
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 86-58
Concordia JV
Women Only
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 71-58
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 80-51
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-71
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 82-62
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 58-43
CLC Winter Invitational
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Spartan Classic
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Spartan Classic
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 65-50
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 76-69
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-64
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 58-44
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
TBA * ^ %
Women's Region XIII Championship
A
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
TBA %
Women's Region XIII Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season