2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.1
FG % 36.2
3PT % 23.9
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 14.2
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 76-50
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 52-36
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 86-58
Concordia JV
Women Only
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 71-58
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 80-51
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-71
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fond du Lac
Forfeit
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 82-62
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 58-43
CLC Winter Invitational
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Spartan Classic
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Spartan Classic
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 65-50
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 76-69
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-64
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 58-44
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 80-51
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 66-44
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 65-46
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 71-57
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 81-43
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 62-43
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 72-59
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 72-66
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
FFT
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 75-56
H
* Conference
^ Division