2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Pts per game 63.6
FG % 37.1
3PT % 23.5
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.6
November
Mon Nov 06
at
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 84-66
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 65-28
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 50-45
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 87-66
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-60
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 89-73
Gogebic Community College
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 75-44
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 66-45
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 61-53
UW Superior JV
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 64-59
Spartan Classic
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 59-50
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
N
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-61
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-46
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 68-47
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division