2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Hibbing CC

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 11-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 41.3
3PT % 35.2
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 16.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 66-55
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-62
UWS JV
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-60
Bay College
@ Ironwood, MI Lindquist Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 81-71
Gogebic Community College
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 50-45
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 80-51
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 41-38
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-29
at Hibbing, MN
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 66-59
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 84-38
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-45
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 69-64
@ Coon Rapids, MN
N
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 81-43
Bethel JV
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 71-66
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 68-47
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 85-42
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 64-58
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 83-62
UWS JV
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 78-66
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 96-46
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 103-57
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 67-56
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 76-45
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 106-31
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 75-70
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-56
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 76-70
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 68-53
A
* Conference
^ Division