2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 8-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 41.3
3PT % 26.7
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 48.9
Ast per game 20.3
October
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 AM
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
@ JUCO Jamboree, Anoka Ramsey CC Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Cancelled
Central Lakes Alumni #
Cancelled
H
November
Tue Nov 06
at
6:30 PM
College of St. Benedict #
Scrimmage @ St. Joesph
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Bethel University JV
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Lakes Forfeit
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 67-48
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 70-46
Gogebic Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 77-70
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-65
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-44
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 100-37
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 71-62
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-49
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-63
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 103-54
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 67-48
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 83-63
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 96-61
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 112-31
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division