2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 8-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 83.9
FG % 42.1
3PT % 27.3
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree - Scrimmage
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Hamline University - Scrimmage
Scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
4:30 PM
Bethel University - Scrimmage
Scrimmage
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 89-52
Madison College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-44
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 78-43
College of DuPage
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-78
Joliet Junior College
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 67-56
Arizona Western College
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Arizona Western
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 115-24
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-70
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 83-55
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 110-72
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 90-82
Bismarck State College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 65-48
University of St Thomas
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 91-80
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 74-46
St. Catherine University
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 91-47
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 67-57
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 95-67
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4th - 07:50
66-58
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division