2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 37.8
3PT % 25.3
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 10.1
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 93-76
Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 93-57
Mayville JV
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 105-36
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-71
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Sisseton Wahpeton Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 73-70
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 93-44
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 58-49
@ Central Lakes College
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 103-54
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 82-57
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-69
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 69-52
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 99-38
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 73-52
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 94-45
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 99-56
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 89-48
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 68-65
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 91-70
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 87-41
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 104-66
H
* Conference
^ Division