2017 Women's Soccer Season Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 46
Goals/ game 4.60
Shot % .511
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 2.00
August
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 9-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Mon Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Century College
Forfeit
A
September
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
College of St. Scholastica
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Century College
Forfeit
H
October
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
College of St. Scholastica
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Region XIII Championship
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Madison College %
NJCAA District D Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season