2017 Women's Soccer Season Schedule : Lake Superior College

Overall 3-9-1
Pct. .269
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.75
Shot % .467
Shots/ game 3.8
GAA 1.54
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northland College
A
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Dakota County Technical
A
Mon Aug 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
University of Wisconsin - Superior
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College
At Duluth, Minn.
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
College of St. Scholastica
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
T, 0-0
College of St. Scholastica
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dakota County Technical
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Region XIII 1st round
H
* Conference
% Post season