2017 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.70
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 9.60
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 1.83
Digs per set 14.37
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ St Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ St. Cloud, MN 2017 John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dakota County Technical
@ St. Cloud, MN St. Cloud Tech Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota College
@ St. Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Virginia, MN
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota County Technical
MRC Triangular
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
MRC Triangular
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Itasca CC * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Itasca CC * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division