2017 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-4
Matches 22
Kills per set 7.10
Hitting % .130
Assists per set 6.22
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 16.56
August
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briar Cliff University JV
@ Iowa Central
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Viterbo University
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmaus Bible College
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Viterbo University
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Riverland
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference
^ Division