2017 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-7
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.72
Hitting % .177
Assists per set 8.99
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.63
Digs per set 14.61
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
H
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Itasca Triad
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College
@ Fergus Falls MN
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Fergus Falls
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Fergus Falls
N
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Spartan Invite
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Thief River Falls
N
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel JV
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota County Technical
@ Anoka Ramsey Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey CC MCAC Crossover @ Anoka
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season