2017 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.03
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 9.00
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 18.17
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Brainerd Scrimmage
N
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bismarck State College
Spartan Invite
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spartan Invite
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mayville State JV
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia JV
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia JV
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Coon Rapids, MN MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCAC Play- In Match
H
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament @ Whitney Center
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ High Seed Region 13A Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season