2017 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 2
Home 9-0
Away 7-4
Neutral 9-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.47
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 16.34
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
@ Itasca Communit Coll Itasca Triad
N
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Itasca Triad
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ St Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota County Technical
@ St Cloud Tech CC John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota College
@ St Cloud John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ St Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Central Lakes Commun CLC Triad
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
CLC Triad
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeast Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills Community College
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCAC Crossover @ Anoka
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Anoka Ramsey CC MCAC Crossover @ Anoka
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament @ Whitney Center
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Region Tournament at the St Cloud Whitney Center
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Columbus State Community College %
@ Rochester, Minn.
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Queensborough Community College %
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII Championship- Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northampton Community College %
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII Championship- 5th Place Match
N
* Conference
% Post season