2018 MCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-5
Matches 12
Kills per set 8.34
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 7.12
Blocks per set 0.73
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 13.66
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ St. Cloud MCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ SCTCC
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ St. Cloud
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCAC Crossover Tourney
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota County Technical
@ Anoka Ramsey
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas JV
@ ARCC
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ TRF
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
@ neutral
N
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:30 PM
A
Mon Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
Oak Hills
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM
Itasca CC * ^
H
Wed Oct 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
@ Hibbing, MN HCC Triangular
N
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division