2019 MCAC Softball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 32-17-1
Pct. .650
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-1
Away 8-5-1
Neutral 12-11
Games 50
Runs 435
Batting Avg. .373
On Base % .458
Slugging % .495
Home Runs 21
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Lincoln Trail College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Macomb Community College
@ Titusville
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Monroe Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Parkland College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
County College of Morris
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Southeastern Community College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Spoon River College
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
College of DuPage
@ Chain of Lakes
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN @ Irish Dome
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Rosemount MN
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-9
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dakota College
@ Rosemount, MN @ Irish Dome
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
@ Irish Dome-Rosemount
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
@ RCTC
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
@ Rochester Dome
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-9
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Postponed
Postponed to 4/24
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-8
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
T, 7-7
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri May 03
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-10
A
Thu May 09
at
Final
W, 14-7
A
Thu May 09
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
@ St. Cloud, MN NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament
N
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
@ St. Cloud, MN NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament Championship NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament Championship
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Thu May 23
at
Final
L, 10-6
Herkimer College %
A
Thu May 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Dakota College %
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Suffolk CC %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season