2019-20 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 96.0
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.9
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 28.0
October
Sat Oct 05
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Itasca Community College - Scrimmage #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Northland Community & Technical College - Scrimmage #
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Bemidji State University - Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni #
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
@ Ely, MN Vermilion Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Gogebic Community College
@ Ely, MN
12:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
TBA
N
Fri Nov 29
at
Western Nebraska Community College
8:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Western Nebraska CC
1:00 PM
N
December
Fri Dec 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Gogebic Community College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 17
at
Itasca CC * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Itasca CC * ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division