2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule

Saturday September 08, 2018
Rainy River Community College Alumni #
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
Alumni Scrimmage
Team Acceleration #
Saturday, September 08
2:00 PM
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 13
12:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday September 21, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College Alumni #
Friday, September 21
Cancelled
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Bemidji state #
Tuesday, September 25
TBA
North Central University #
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Rochester Pines 18-U #
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
Cancelled
Scrimmage
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
Cancelled
Scrimmage
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Southeastern Illinois College
Wednesday, March 06
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois College
Wednesday, March 06
Cancelled
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Academy Baseball Canada I #
Saturday, March 09
12:15 PM
@ Chain of Lakes #3 RussMatt Invitational
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Lake Region State College - ND
Saturday, March 23
Cancelled
@ Bismarck ND
Saturday, March 23
Cancelled
St. John's University (Collegeville, MN)
Sunday March 24, 2019
Dakota College
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN at Proctor High School
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN
Dakota College
Sunday, March 24
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN at Proctor High School
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Wisconsin-Barron County
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Saturday, March 30
Cancelled
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
@ Proctor, MN
Sunday, March 31
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
Sunday, March 31
Postponed
@ Proctor, MN
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
@ Dick Putz Stadium in St. Cloud
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
@ Dick Putz Stadium in St. Cloud
Sunday April 07, 2019
Monday April 08, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
University of Minnesota Morris JV
Tuesday, April 09
Cancelled
Cancelled
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
10:30 AM
@ Proctor, MN
Wednesday, April 10
1:00 PM
@ Proctor, MN
Saint Johns University JV
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
St. Johns University JV
Wednesday, April 10
Cancelled
Thursday April 11, 2019
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
Thursday, April 11
Cancelled
Cancelled
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
Thursday, April 11
Cancelled
Cancelled
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Cancelled
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
postponed
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Saturday, April 13
Cancelled
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
postponed
Saturday, April 13
Postponed
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Sunday, April 14
Postponed
postponed
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Sunday, April 14
Cancelled
Sunday, April 14
Postponed
postponed
Monday April 15, 2019
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 17
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 17
Postponed
moved to April 24
Wednesday, April 17
Postponed
moved to April 24
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Dordt JV
Tuesday, April 30
4:00 PM
Dordt IA
Tuesday, April 30
6:00 PM
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Wednesday, May 01
Cancelled
@ @ Duluth
Wednesday, May 01
Postponed
reschedule from April 14
Wednesday, May 01
Cancelled
@ @ Duluth @ Duluth
University of Minnesota-Morris JV
Wednesday, May 01
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 01
Postponed
reschedule from April 14
University of Minnesota-Morris JV
Wednesday, May 01
Cancelled
Thursday May 02, 2019
Thursday, May 02
Cancelled
Thursday, May 02
Cancelled
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Wednesday, May 08
3:30 PM
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019